Our Officers

Our chapter includes a high level of self-governance by the brotherhood, with oversight from the Gamma Theta Property Association (alumni leadership). Our house officer roles are listed here.

Commander: Arthur Wayne '23, asw263@cornell.edu
Lt. Commander: Sadat Lawal '23, sml344@cornell.edu
Treasurer: Andrew Yang '24, acy46@cornell.edu
Recruitment Chairman: Drew Scacchi '23, ads339@cornell.edu

Other typical Sigma Nu officer roles include:
House Manager
New Candidate Marshal
Social Chair
Risk Management Team
Alumni Relations Chair
LEAD Chair
Mental Health Chair